Contact Us

Research Support Services

Professor Bill Sievert

Director, Clinical Research

william.sievert@monash.edu

EA Tannya Arborea

T: 03 9594 3974 E: Tannya.Arborea@monashhealth.org

Ms Deborah Dell 

Manager, Human Research Ethics Committee and Research Support Services

T: 03 9594 4605 E: deborah.dell@monashhealth.org

Mr Michael Kios

Research Governance Manager

T: 03 9594 4606 E: Michael.Kios@monashhealth.org

Ms Julie Gephart

HREC Co-ordinator (Low Risk & Quality Improvement Projects) 

T: 03 9594 4090 E: julie.gephart@monashhealth.org

Ms Heather Jackson

Administration Officer

T: 03 9594 4611 E: heather.jackson@monashhealth.org

Mr Robert Reid

HREC & Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator

T: 03 9594 4056 E: robert.reid@monashhealth.org

Tuesday to Friday

Ms Brinda Kinakkal     

 Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator

 
  Ms Joan Angello
      
Administration Assistant
  
T: 03 9594 4852 E: joan.angello@monashhealth.org                 
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

 

 

Research Support Services
Level 2, i Block,
Monash Medical Centre
246 Clayton Road
CLAYTON VIC 3168
T: 613 9594 4611
F: 613 9594 6306