Contact Us

Research Support Services

Professor Stephen Holdsworth

Director of Research Governance

Ms Deborah Dell

Manager, Human Research Ethics Committee

T: 03 9594 4605

deborah.dell@monashhealth.org

Available by appointment

Mr Michael Kios

Research Governance Manager

T: 03 9594 4606

Michael.Kios@monashhealth.org

Ms Julie Gephart

HREC Co-ordinator for Clinical Research Projects 

T: 03 9594 4090

julie.gephart@monashhealth.org

Ms Heather Jackson

Administration Officer

T: 03 9594 4611

heather.jackson@monashhealth.org

Ms Leesa Dennison

Administration Officer

 T: 03 9594 4056

       
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday     
                                                              
Ms Brinda Kinakkal 

Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator 

T: 03 9594 2075

brinda.kinakkal@monashhealth.org

Ms Joan Angello

Clerical Assistant

T: 03 9594 4852

joan.angello@monashhealth.org

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Research Support Services
Level 2, i Block,
Monash Medical Centre
246 Clayton Road
CLAYTON VIC 3168
T: 613 9594 4611
F: 613 9594 6306